DIRECTORY

 

ChairpersonTim Mullinsglengat@gmail.com
Committee MembersPaul Goslingpaul.gosling@gmit.ie
Neil McKellardolmck@live.ie
Kevin Morankevin@dundalkyouthcentre.ie
Mel O’Loanmeloloan@gmail.com
Sinéad Rocheinfo@dundalktouristoffice.ie
Website / Social MediaNiall Newberryniallnewberry@hotmail.com
Key PersonnelDaniel Curley
Rathcroghan
info@rathcroghan.ie
Nollaig Feeney
Roscommon
nfeeney@roscommoncoco.ie
Anna Delaney
Longford
anna_delaney@hotmail.com
Brigid Walshe
Ballymanus
walshearts@gmail.com
Renée Clarke
Teltown
Moorehall Lodge
Ardee
Frances Taylor
Omeath
info@carlingford.ie